Contact Us

You can speak with one of our representatives by calling our office at 248-391-2930. We will be happy to schedule your design consultation or service appointment at a time that works for you.

Get in Touch with Our Team

Bob Trost

Vice President
Bob@TrostIrrigation.com

Doug Trost

Vice Presdient
Doug@TrostIrrigation.com

Kate Dennis

Office Manager
Kate@TrostIrrigation.com

Wendy LaCroix

Accounts Receivable Manager
Wendy@TrostIrrigation.com

Becky Champeau

Scheduling Coordinator
Becky@TrostIrrigation.com

Tony Damer

General Manager
Tony@TrostIrrigation.com

Scott Domeier

Project Manager
Scott@TrostIrrigation.com

Shawn West

Fleet Manager
Shawn@TrostIrrigation.com

Mario Ramirez

Service Manager
Mario@TrostIrrigation.com

Call Us Today for a Free Estimate

Get a Quote